María José Merino
Directora
mjmerino@blupilates.cl

Sergio Villarroel
Profesor -Director
svillarroel@blupilates.cl

Ivonne Lara
Profesora
ilara@blupilates.cl

Marcelo Shiaeffer
Profesor
mshiaeffer@blupilates.cl

Patricia Innocenti
Profesora
pinnocenti@blupilates.cl

Mercedes Gamio
Profesora
mgamio@blupilates.cl

Bélgica Rodriguez
Profesora
brodriguez@blupilates.cl

Pilar Contreras
Secretaria
pcontreras@blupilates.cl

Elsa González
Secretaria
egonzalez@blupilates.cl

Eliana González
Secretaria                                                                  
eligonzalez@blupilates.cl